I am a Reader!

       One of the books I read this summer was “The Tales of Beetle the Bard.” What I liked about is that it adds on to the actual Harry Potter books. In most of the books, they bring up different stories from the Tales of Beetle the Bard, so it shows you what they are talking about. The Tales of Beetle the Bard are the wizarding worlds version of our modern day fairy tales and kids stories.

       The book I am currently reading is “Allegiant” by Veronica Roth. I chose this book because over the summer I read Divergent and Insurgent so I have to finish the last book of the series which is Allegiant. I think its gonna be about how all the Allegiants rise up and destroy the factions for good.

 

One thought on “I am a Reader!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *